Erratics Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Teign Valley


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Jul 2024Erratics Chulmleigh(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024Erratics Mystics and Magicians(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024Erratics Clyst St George(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024Erratics Metronomes(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024Erratics OUCCS(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024Erratics President's XI(H) Home11.00amFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024Erratics Cheriton Fitzpaine(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Erratics Bridford(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024Erratics Dunsford(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024Erratics Stokeinteignhead(H) Home1.15pmFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024Erratics South Brent(H) Home1.00pmFriendly