Erratics Cricket Club Erratics Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 11 Jan 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 18 Jan 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 25 Jan 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 01 Feb 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 08 Feb 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 15 Feb 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 22 Feb 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 29 Feb 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 07 Mar 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 14 Mar 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 21 Mar 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 28 Mar 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)9.00pmNets
Thu 04 Apr 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)6.00pmNets
Thu 11 Apr 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)6.00pmNets
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Uplyme(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Thu 18 Apr 2024 NETS(H) Home (Exeter Uni Sports Hall)6.00pmNets
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Wed 01 May 2024 Sunsets(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 05 May 2024 Bridford(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 09 May 2024 Tipton St John(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 12 May 2024 Lustleigh(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Tue 14 May 2024 Met Office(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 19 May 2024 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 23 May 2024 Lympstone(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 25 May 2024 Wombats(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Clyst St George(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 29 May 2024 Belstone(A) Away6.15pmTwenty20
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Feniton(A) Away6.15pmTwenty20
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Ide(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Stoke Gabriel(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Chulmleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Morebath(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Methigion(A) Away (At Lynton & Lynmouth)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Ram Exiles(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Strongroom(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Tale Millers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harberton(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Ashburton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Spitchwick(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Tipton St John(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Sunsets(H) Home6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Broadclyst(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wraith's Rovers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Bridford(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Newton Poppleford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Chulmleigh(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Mystics and Magicians(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Clyst St George(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Clyst Hydon(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Ottery St Mary(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Broadclyst Pins(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Mount Edgcumbe(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 President's XI(H) Home11.00amFriendly
Thu 29 Aug 2024 Oxford Tour(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Oxford Tour(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Cheriton Fitzpaine(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Bridford(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Harberton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Dunsford(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Stokeinteignhead(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024 South Brent(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Sunsets(H) Home12.30pmFriendly