Erratics Cricket Club Erratics Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1:00pmFriendly Lost by 1 Run
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 37 Runs
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 69 Runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 35 Runs
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Heads & Tails(A) Away6:00pmTwenty20 Lost by 2 Runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 6 Runs
Tue 04 May 2021 Blagdon Hill(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 3 Wickets
Fri 07 May 2021 Crediton Inn(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 South Brent(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 42 runs
Thu 13 May 2021 Tipton St John(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Exeter University(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 19 May 2021 Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Wombats(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Lympstone(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 8 Runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 94 Runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Clyst St George(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 5 Wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 4 Wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Feniton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 23 Runs
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Ide(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 12 Runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 10 wickets
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 30 runs
Fri 18 Jun 2021 North Molton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 13 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Lynton & Lynmouth(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Morebath(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won 7 Wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Tale Millers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost 9 Wickets
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Clyst Hydon(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost 42 Runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Harberton(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Ashburton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 5 Wickets
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Spitchwick(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won 6 Wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Tipton St John(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 South Brent(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 54 Runs
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sunsets(H) Home (Buckfastleigh) 6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 14 Runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Isis(H) Home (Lustleigh) At Tedburn St. Mary (not Lustleigh!)1.00pmFriendly Won by 69 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Broadclyst(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 8 Wickets
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 3 Wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Dartington(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won By 4 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Mystics and Magicians(H) Home (Lustleigh) 2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Blagdon Hill(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wombats(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Dartington(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Met Office(A) Away (At the Coaver Club)6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 78 Runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Bridford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Devon Medics(A) Away (at Whimple)6.00pmTwenty20 Lost 8 Wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 75 Runs
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Broadclyst Pins(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 17 Runs
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Mount Edgcumbe(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 President's XI(H) Home (Stokeinteignhead) 1.00pmFriendly Won by Everyone
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Oxford University Club(A) Away (Oxford University 2nd XI ground (Marston Road))1.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 Runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Mandarins(A) Away (Warborough)1.30pmFriendly Lost 6 Wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Warborough(A) Away (Warborough)11.30amFriendly Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Lustleigh(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Harberton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won 76 Runs
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won 6 Wickets
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Dunsford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Sunsets(A) Away12.00pmFriendly Won by 5 Wickets