Erratics Cricket Club Erratics Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Bridford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chagford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 05 May 2020 Sunsets(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Fri 08 May 2020 Blagdon Hill(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Exeter University(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 14 May 2020 Tipton St John(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 19 May 2020 Rackenford (mini-league)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2020 Lustleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 28 May 2020 Lympstone(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Clyst St George(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 03 Jun 2020 South Brent(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Yeoford (mini-league)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Lustleigh(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Cheriton Fitzpaine (mini-league)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Thu 18 Jun 2020 North Devon Tour(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Fri 19 Jun 2020 North Devon Tour(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Lynton & Lynmouth(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Morebath(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Newton Poppleford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Feniton(A) Away6.15pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Bakers Cricket(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Harberton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Newton St. Cyres/Woodbury(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Tale Millers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Tipton St John(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 78 runs
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Ide(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 6 Runs
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sunsets(H) Home (Lustleigh) 6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 5 Wickets
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Mini-league (A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 7 Wickets
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Branscombe(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Chagford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 8 runs
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Mini-league (A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 4 Wickets
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Crediton Inn(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Mystics and Magicians(H) Home (Lustleigh) 2.30pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Blagdon Hill(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 131 Runs
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 15 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 South Brent(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Cheriton Fitzpaine (mini-league)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 1 Run
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Met Office(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Mini-league Finals Day(A) Away10.30 amFriendly Lost by 8 Wickets
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Devon Medics(A) Away (At Whimple)5.45pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Stoke Gabriel(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 1 Run
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Broadclyst Pins(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Mount Edgcumbe(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 66 Runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 President's XI(H) Home (Stokeinteignhead) 13:00Friendly Drawn
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Bodleian Library(A) Away5.30pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Oxford University Club XI(A) Away (Kidlington )6.00pmFriendly Lost
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Mandarins(A) Away (Warborough)2.00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Warborough(A) Away (Warborough)11.00amFriendly Drawn
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Ottery St.Mary(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Chagford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Harberton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 4 Runs
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 36 Runs
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Dunsford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 71 Runs
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Sunsets(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED