Erratics Cricket Club Erratics Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1:00pmFriendly Lost by 1 Run
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 37 Runs
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 69 Runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won 35 Runs
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Heads & Tails(A) Away6:00pmTwenty20 Lost by 2 Runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 6 Runs
Tue 04 May 2021 Blagdon Hill(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 3 Wickets
Fri 07 May 2021 Crediton Inn(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 South Brent(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 13 May 2021 Tipton St John(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 16 May 2021 Exeter University(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 19 May 2021 Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 22 May 2021 Wombats(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 27 May 2021 Lympstone(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 29 May 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Clyst St George(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Feniton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Ide(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Stoke Gabriel(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Filleigh(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 18 Jun 2021 North Molton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Lynton & Lynmouth(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Morebath(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Tale Millers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Clyst Hydon(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Harberton(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Ashburton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Spitchwick(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Tipton St John(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 14 Jul 2021 South Brent(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sunsets(H) Home (Lustleigh) 6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Isis(H) Home (Lustleigh) Not at Lustleigh - need ground2.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Broadclyst(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Newton Poppleford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Mystics and Magicians(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Blagdon Hill(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Met Office(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Bridford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Devon Medics(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Broadclyst Pins(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Mount Edgcumbe(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Oxford Tour(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Oxford Tour(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Lustleigh(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Yarcombe & Stockland(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Harberton(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Stokeinteignhead(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Dunsford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Sunsets(A) Away2.00pmFriendly