Erratics Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022Erratics Stokeinteignhead(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 115 Runs
Sun 17 Apr 2022Erratics Uplyme(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 Wickets
Wed 20 Apr 2022Erratics Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 13 Runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022Erratics Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 70 Runs
Sun 24 Apr 2022Erratics Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 9 Wickets
Wed 27 Apr 2022Erratics Heads & Tails(A) Away (Venue not yet certain)6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sun 01 May 2022Erratics Bridford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 41 Runs
Wed 04 May 2022Erratics Sunsets(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 9 Wickets
Fri 06 May 2022Erratics Exeter Wayfarers(A) Away (Shobrooke Park)6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 6 Wickets
Sun 08 May 2022Erratics South Brent(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 Wickets
Thu 12 May 2022Erratics Tipton St John(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 9 Runs
Sun 15 May 2022Erratics Ottery St Mary(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 2 Wickets
Wed 18 May 2022Erratics Chagford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Fri 20 May 2022Erratics Met Office(A) Away (At Shobrooke Park )6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 21 May 2022Erratics Wombats(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 22 Runs
Sun 22 May 2022Erratics Newton Poppleford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 18 Runs
Thu 26 May 2022Erratics Lympstone(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022Erratics Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 May 2022Erratics Clyst St George(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Wed 01 Jun 2022Erratics Spreyton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 18 Runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022Erratics Bridford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 48 Runs
Tue 07 Jun 2022Erratics Feniton(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Abandoned
Fri 10 Jun 2022Erratics Ide(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost by 9 Wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022Erratics Stoke Gabriel(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Thu 16 Jun 2022Erratics Chulmleigh (North Devon Tour)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Tied
Fri 17 Jun 2022Erratics Morebath (North Devon Tour)(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Lost 3 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022Erratics Lynton & Lynmouth (North Devon Tour)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022Erratics Shepton Montague(A) Away (At Morebath)2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 23 Jun 2022Erratics Cheriton Fitzpaine(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 Won by 9 Runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022Erratics Strongroom(A) Away (At Harberton)2.00pmFriendly Lost by 2 Runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022Erratics Newton Poppleford(H) Home1.00pm Friendly Won by 6 Wickets
Wed 29 Jun 2022Erratics Tale Millers(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20 CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jul 2022Erratics Lynton & Lynmouth(A) Away2.00pm Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2022Erratics Harberton(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Wed 06 Jul 2022Erratics Ashburton(A) Away6.00pm Twenty20
Fri 08 Jul 2022Erratics Spitchwick(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 10 Jul 2022Erratics Tipton St John(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Wed 13 Jul 2022Erratics South Brent(H) Home6.00pmTwenty20
Fri 15 Jul 2022Erratics Sunsets(H) Home6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 17 Jul 2022Erratics Broadclyst(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Thu 21 Jul 2022Erratics Crediton Inn(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 24 Jul 2022Erratics Dartington(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Thu 28 Jul 2022Erratics Newton Poppleford(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 31 Jul 2022Erratics Blagdon Hill(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Wed 03 Aug 2022Erratics Heads & Tails(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sat 06 Aug 2022Erratics Mystics and Magicians(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022Erratics Bridford(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Wed 10 Aug 2022Erratics Clyst Hydon(A) Away6.15pmTwenty20
Sun 14 Aug 2022Erratics Ottery St.Mary(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 18 Aug 2022Erratics Dartington(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 21 Aug 2022Erratics Marldon(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 24 Aug 2022Erratics Broadclyst Pins(A) Away6.00pmTwenty20
Sun 28 Aug 2022Erratics Mount Edgcumbe(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022Erratics President's XI(H) Home11.00amFriendly
Thu 01 Sep 2022Erratics Oxford Tour(A) Away5.00pmTwenty20
Fri 02 Sep 2022Erratics Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022Erratics Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022Erratics Oxford Tour(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022Erratics Chulmleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022Erratics Dartington(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022Erratics Lustleigh(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022Erratics Harberton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022Erratics Stokeinteignhead(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022Erratics Dunsford(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
Sat 01 Oct 2022Erratics South Brent(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Oct 2022Erratics Sunsets(A) Away12.30pmFriendly